http://archuletaphilippines.com Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:59:18 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 David’s First Blog for 2015 http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-first-blog-for-2015.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-first-blog-for-2015.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:59:18 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38788 http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-first-blog-for-2015.html/feed 0 Idol Fever 2015 http://archuletaphilippines.com/idol-fever-2015.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/idol-fever-2015.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:52:41 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38786 http://archuletaphilippines.com/idol-fever-2015.html/feed 0 Stephanie Mabey on UtahValley360 http://archuletaphilippines.com/stephanie-mabey-on-utahvalley360.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/stephanie-mabey-on-utahvalley360.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:52:26 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38783 http://archuletaphilippines.com/stephanie-mabey-on-utahvalley360.html/feed 0 David Sightings http://archuletaphilippines.com/david-sightings-3.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/david-sightings-3.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:50:48 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38781 http://archuletaphilippines.com/david-sightings-3.html/feed 0 Food Tweet: Taiyaki http://archuletaphilippines.com/food-tweet-taiyaki.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/food-tweet-taiyaki.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:50:33 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38779 http://archuletaphilippines.com/food-tweet-taiyaki.html/feed 0 Happy New Year 2015 http://archuletaphilippines.com/happy-new-year-2015.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/happy-new-year-2015.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:50:04 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38777 http://archuletaphilippines.com/happy-new-year-2015.html/feed 0 Year in Review: 2014 – The Return of the Archuleta http://archuletaphilippines.com/year-in-review-2014-the-return-of-the-archuleta.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/year-in-review-2014-the-return-of-the-archuleta.html#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:34:37 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38774 http://archuletaphilippines.com/year-in-review-2014-the-return-of-the-archuleta.html/feed 0 David’s Birthday 2014 http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-birthday-2014.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-birthday-2014.html#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:47:25 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38771 http://archuletaphilippines.com/davids-birthday-2014.html/feed 0 The Archuleta Christmas 2014 http://archuletaphilippines.com/the-archuleta-christmas-2014.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/the-archuleta-christmas-2014.html#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:41:26 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38766 http://archuletaphilippines.com/the-archuleta-christmas-2014.html/feed 0 VID: David in France http://archuletaphilippines.com/vid-david-in-france.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/vid-david-in-france.html#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:29:29 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38762 http://archuletaphilippines.com/vid-david-in-france.html/feed 0 PICS: David in France http://archuletaphilippines.com/pics-david-in-france.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/pics-david-in-france.html#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:35:51 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38753 http://archuletaphilippines.com/pics-david-in-france.html/feed 0 2014 Year-End Party http://archuletaphilippines.com/2014-year-end-party.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/2014-year-end-party.html#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:35:38 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38749 http://archuletaphilippines.com/2014-year-end-party.html/feed 0 POLL: Ultimate Jingle Ball Performer http://archuletaphilippines.com/poll-ultimate-jingle-ball-performer.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/poll-ultimate-jingle-ball-performer.html#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:33:45 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38747 http://archuletaphilippines.com/poll-ultimate-jingle-ball-performer.html/feed 0 TBT: David in Alaska 2009 http://archuletaphilippines.com/tbt-david-in-alaska-2009.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/tbt-david-in-alaska-2009.html#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:33:02 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38745 http://archuletaphilippines.com/tbt-david-in-alaska-2009.html/feed 0 WWTT: Happy 24th David Archuleta http://archuletaphilippines.com/wwtt-happy-24th-david-archuleta.html http://archuletaphilippines.com/wwtt-happy-24th-david-archuleta.html#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:30:17 +0000 gemcruz http://archuletaphilippines.com/?p=38743 http://archuletaphilippines.com/wwtt-happy-24th-david-archuleta.html/feed 0